Gaon Chart releases chart rankings for December 23rd – December 29th  in  Music

Back by:  dongie  on  January 5, 2013 12:00 AM

Gaon Chart releases chart rankings for December 23rd – December 29th

Gaon Chart releases chart rankings for December 23rd – December 29th

TheGaon Chartis the national chart of South Korea and is intended to be the equivalent ofOriconinJapanandBillboardin theUnited States.

Check out the chart rankings for the week of December 23rd to December 29th below!

< Gaon Chart National Digital Singles Ranking >

1.Girls’ Generation– “Dancing Queen”

2.K. Will– “Love Like This”

3.Lee Seung Gi– “Return”

4.Yang Yoseob– “Caffeine”

5.Akdong Musician– “You’re Attractive”

6.Jellyfish Entertainment Artists– “Because It’s Christmas”

7.Sunny Hill– “Goodbye To Romance”

8.December– “Don’t Go”

9.XIA Junsu– “Thank U For”

10.Geeks ft. Soyou– “Officially Missing You, Too”

< Gaon Chart National Physical Albums Ranking >

1.Various Artists– ‘Les Miserables OST’

2.B1A4– ‘In The Wind’

3.EXO-K– ‘MAMA The 1st Mini Album’

4.Various Artists– ‘Full House Take 2 OST’

5.Various Artists– ‘Les Miserables OST (The 2010 Cast Album)’

6.Yang Yoseob– ‘The First Collage’

7.Kim Sunggyu– ‘Another Me’

8.IU– ’2nd Album Last Fantasy’

9.Psy– ‘PSY 6th album Part 1′

10.INFINITE– ‘Infinitize’

< Online Downloads For The Week >

1.Girls’ Generation– “Dancing Queen” – 263,376 Downloads

2.K. Will– “Love Like This” – 216,870 Downloads

3.XIA Junsu– “Thank U For” – 135,945 Downloads

4.Lee Seung Gi– “Return” – 134,572 Downloads

5.Akdong Musician– “You’re Attractive” – 134,510 Downloads

6.Sunny Hill– “Goodbye To Romance” – 134,474 Downloads

7.Yang Yoseob– “Caffeine” – 130,154 Downloads

8.December– “Don’t Go” – 125,593 Downloads

9.Jellyfish Entertainment Artists– “Because It’s Christmas” – 120,091 Downloads

10.Kim Bo Kyung– “From Mark” – 123,794 Downloads

< Top 10 songs sung at Karaoke >

1.Roy Kim and Jung Joon Young– “Becoming Dust”

2.Ailee– “I’ll Show You”

3.Lee Hi– “1, 2, 3, 4″

4.izi– “Emergency Room”

5.Lee Seung Gi– “Return”

6.Lee Seung Chul– “Molly Flower”

7.Seo In Guk & Eunji– “All For You”

8.Geeks ft. Soyou– “Officially Missing You”

9.Akdong Musician– “Don’t Cross Your Leg”

10.Psy– “Gangnam Style”

uploaded images.


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.